Audio Player - Click Here To Listen

July 2022

Saturday 16th

Doherty, Seán: Clandeboye Overture (arr for piano solo by composer)

John Field: Nocturne No 8 in E Minor

John Field: Nocturne No 5 in Bb major

Franz Schubert: Four Impromptus, Op. 142, D. 935


Prokofiev, Sergei: Ten Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75

Corum - Palais des Congrès de Montpellier et Opera Berlioz Montpellier