Audio Player - Click Here To Listen

August 2022

Saturday 6th

More Info / Buy

Doherty, Seán: Clandeboye Overture (arr for piano solo by composer)

John Field: Nocturne No 5 in Bb major

John Field: Nocturne No 8 in E Minor

Franz Schubert: Four Impromptus, Op. 142, D. 935

Prokofiev, Sergei: Ten Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75

Theatre Debussy Dinard , Dinard