Audio Player - Click Here To Listen

September 2022

Friday 9th

Franz Schubert: Impromptu D.899, Op.90, No.1

O’Farrell, Anne-Marie: New Commission for Clarinet and Piano

Johannes Brahms: Clarinet Sonata in E flat Major, Op. 120 No. 2


Franz Schubert: Four Impromptus, Op. 142, D. 935, No.1

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Illych: Six Pieces, Op. 51, No. 6, Valse Sentimentale

Tchaikovsky, Peter Illych: Eighteen Pieces, Op. 72, No. 4 РDanse Charact̩ristique

Serge Prokofiev: Romeo & Juliet excerpts 4,5,6,7,8

Monkstown Church , Dublin, Ireland